1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started

Request Help with SMOHIT Learn

NFPA 70E Safety Compliance Program contains three critical levels of training: Apprentice Level Training, Journeyman/Technician Level Training, and Administration Level Training. This program covers common electrical hazards, compliance, permitting, equipment, and JATC/Contractor responsibilities in detail.

Click below to begin.